Administrative Professionals

Name Title Email Phone Download VCard
Hallie Miller Fahey Chief Operating Officer &
General Counsel
hfahey@att-law.com 312.491.4414 Hallie’s VCard
Corinne Kolnicki Finance Director ckolnicki@att-law.com 312.491.3314 Corinne’s VCard
Lily Montoya IT Director lmontoya@att-law.com 312.491.4423 Lily’s VCard
Denise Corcoran Legal Assistant dcorcoran@att-law.com 312.491.3326 Denise’s VCard
Joan Holowaty Legal Assistant jholowaty@att-law.com 312.491.4418 Joan’s VCard
Sonja Pearl Legal Assistant spearl@att-law.com 312.491.4430 Sonja’s VCard
Laura Ruiz Legal Assistant lruiz@att-law.com 312.491.2206 Laura’s VCard
Jenny Riley Administrative/Marketing Assistant jriley@att-law.com 312.491.4414 Jenny’s VCard
Mary Nealy Receptionist mnealy@att-law.com 312.491.4400 Mary’s VCard